Skip to content
October 16, 2016 / subramanyam

Surgical Strikes :: An Impromptu Speech


I began my journey in Advanced Communication Silver (ToastMasters) last week,  the manual I chose was Specialty Speeches. As a part of this, my evaluator would pick a topic and I am expected to speech impromptu for 5-7 minutes.

My evaluator gave me the following topic. “Are Surgical Strikes useful for Long Term Peace ?”.  Here is my speech. Please do watch it and  share your feedback.

Thanking Tech Mahindra ToastMasters for the opportunity.

Leave a Reply

